City Manager Deanna Naugler smiling in an office.
Circular logo for the city of Webster with pastures, a cow, an orange, and a building.

Asst City Clerk: Amy Flood

aflood@websterfl.com.

FIRST BEE CITY IN FLORIDA

The Purple Heart City emblem, with a purple heart and a gold profiled view of George Washington inside it.

Councilwoman: Jan Sterling jsterling@websterfl.com

Councilwoman Ana Vigoa smiling in front of a building entrance.

Mayor: Bobby Yost byost@websterfl.com

Michael Foote Pro-Tem Mayor mfoote@websterfl.com

PURPLE HEART CITY

Assistant City Clerk Amy Flood and City Clerk Barbara Kane standing next to each other and smiling in front of a grey wall.

Asst City Clerk: Melissa Britt 

      mbritt@websterfl.com


VISIT OUR FACEBOOK PAGE: City of Webster, Florida 33597

Fax: 352-793-8006

Councilwoman: Nancy Cherry ncherry@websterfl.com

City Clerk: Barbara Kane

bkane@websterfl.com

 City Manager: Deanna Naugler

dnaugler@websterfl.com 

A circular Bee City USA logo with flowers and bees on it, saying "Making The World Safer For Pollinators, One City At A Time."
Councilwoman Nancy Cherry smiling next to an American flag.

Phone: 352-793-2073

Welcome to the City of Webster

City Council Meetings

Third Thursday of each month

at 6:00 p.m.




CITY OF WEBSTER

Rustic, Rural, Real