Fax: 352-793-8006

Welcome to the City of Webster

City Council Meetings

Third Thursday of each month

at 6:00 p.m.




HR/Finance Manager: Barbara Kane

bkane@websterfl.com

Assistant City Clerk Amy Flood and City Clerk Barbara Kane standing next to each other and smiling in front of a grey wall.

Mayor: Bobby Yost byost@websterfl.com

Councilwoman: Jan Sterling jsterling@websterfl.com

A circular Bee City USA logo with flowers and bees on it, saying "Making The World Safer For Pollinators, One City At A Time."

Phone: 352-793-2073

CITY OF WEBSTER

Rustic, Rural, Real

Circular logo for the city of Webster with pastures, a cow, an orange, and a building.

FIRST BEE CITY IN FLORIDA

 City Manager: Deanna Naugler

dnaugler@websterfl.com 

VISIT OUR FACEBOOK PAGE: City of Webster, Florida 33597

The Purple Heart City emblem, with a purple heart and a gold profiled view of George Washington inside it.
City Manager Deanna Naugler smiling in an office.

PURPLE HEART CITY

Councilwoman Nancy Cherry smiling next to an American flag.

Asst City Clerk: Melissa Britt 

      mbritt@websterfl.com


Michael Foote Pro-Tem Mayor mfoote@websterfl.com

Councilwoman Ana Vigoa smiling in front of a building entrance.

City Clerk: Amy Flood

aflood@websterfl.com.

Councilwoman: Nancy Cherry ncherry@websterfl.com