Michael Foote Pro-Tem Mayor mfoote@websterfl.com

Councilwoman: Nancy Cherry ncherry@websterfl.com

Councilwoman Ana Vigoa smiling in front of a building entrance.

FIRST BEE CITY IN FLORIDA

Fax: 352-793-8006

Welcome to the City of Webster

City Council Meetings

Third Thursday of each month

at 6:30 p.m.




City Clerk: Barbara Kane

bkane@websterfl.com

 City Manager: Deanna Naugler

dnaugler@websterfl.com 

VISIT OUR FACEBOOK PAGE: City of Webster, Florida 33597

Assistant City Clerk Amy Flood and City Clerk Barbara Kane standing next to each other and smiling in front of a grey wall.
City Manager Deanna Naugler smiling in an office.

PURPLE HEART CITY

Councilwoman Nancy Cherry smiling next to an American flag.

CITY OF WEBSTER

Rustic, Rural, Real

Circular logo for the city of Webster with pastures, a cow, an orange, and a building.

Mayor: Bobby Yost byost@websterfl.com

The Purple Heart City emblem, with a purple heart and a gold profiled view of George Washington inside it.

Councilwoman: Jan Sterling jsterling@websterfl.com

A circular Bee City USA logo with flowers and bees on it, saying "Making The World Safer For Pollinators, One City At A Time."

Phone: 352-793-2073

Asst City Clerk: Amy Flood

aflood@websterfl.com.