FIRST BEE CITY IN FL.

Asst City Clerk: Pamela Arnold

parnold@websterfl.com.

Fax: 352-793-8006

Welcome to the City of Webster

City Council Meetings

Third Thursday of each month

at 6:30 p.m.




City Clerk: Barbara Kane

bkane@websterfl.com

City Manager: Deanna Naugler

dnaugler@websterfl.com

VISIT OUR FACEBOOK PAGE: City of Webster, Florida 33597

PURPLE HEART CITY.

Mayor/Commissioner: Carrie Keely Davis

cdavis@websterfl.com

Mayor Pro-Tem: Michael T. Foote mfoote@websterfl.com

Commissioner: Bobby Yost.

byost@websterfl.com

Commissioner: Ana Vigoa

avigoa@websterfl.com

Commissioner: Mike Harris

mharris@websterfl.com

Phone: 352-793-2073

CITY OF WEBSTER

Rustic, Rural, Real